Thursday, March 15, 2012

sleepover

Hey guys sorry that I haven't posted in a while, but Tomorrow I'm going to a sleepover at my friend Noelle's house. It is going to be SO fun! We are having the sleepover to make up for a fight that just passed, but its all settled and NEVER going to happen again. Anyway, here's what we plan to do:
1. Go to the park and play Frisbee (possibly)
2. Go to the movies and see The Lorax
3. Go home and eat pizza (yum!)
4. Build a fort
5. Play with Noelle's gerbils/play with stuffed animals
6. Get our PJ's on
7. Get different movies to watch and eat popcorn
8. Color/draw (if bored)
9. Brush teeth and get ready for bed
10. Go to bed (and don't stay up too late!)

Please check out EveryLittleBirdie's blog!


Love, MUFFINCUP!

Saturday, January 29, 2011

MY ADVENTURE:D

Today I got bored, so I went outside and had a lovely tea party with some of my friend's, the next second we were rushing threw the Nile river and before I knew it we were docked on shore I had to fight these ugly slimy looking creature's and the only tool's I had were my mind, my hands and a lousy little pair of tweezers! It wasn't long before I noticed that one of them had a sword so I reached out and took it when the creature wasn't looking and I stabbed it. Game Over I had won. I went inside and told my guinea pig all about my adventure. -MUFFIN CUP!!!!!!!!!

Sunday, October 10, 2010

HALLOWEEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hello. :) Today I will be talking about Halloween. I’m going to be a cat and my mommy is supposed to take me and my brother trick-or-treating this year. Every year my mom and dad take turns walking me and my brother around. The other one stays home and gives out candy. I think that I’m going to meet up with my friend this year her name is Noelle she’s going to be a hippie. I think she’s going to look funny. I don’t know why but we all have different personalities. I have 2 dogs I think my 1st dog is going to be a hot dog and my other dog is going to be a cowboy. They’re both Chihuahuas. This morning I found a little ghost teddy bear. He's just perfect can't you see?


Tuesday, October 5, 2010

(:eraser's that come apart:)



Hello I know that I haven't posted in a wile. But on Monday I found out that there are some eraser's that can come apart. I think there really cool and fun too. They're NOT just to erase they're to play with too, like if you wanted to put on a play with them you could. Or if you wanted to play with them wile taking a long long long drive to the store or something.You can find the Eraser's at Office Max or Justice. Look really, really, hard, you'll find them. LOVE muffin cup I miss you grandma sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much.

Wednesday, March 24, 2010

my first sleeping buddy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


hi it's me again. I have a new sleeping buddy! His name is buster and he's been my brother's sleeping buddy for a long time. Then last night he was sleeping with me!!! not my brother. Both of us slept great! We barely tossed and turned all night. I'm so glad!! Now my back wont ache like it would if i did not sleep with him! :) muffin cup out (:

Thursday, February 11, 2010

SNOW DAY!!!

Today was so cool! OK, so it started out like this: we were going outside to play in the snow. It was awesome. I decided to build a snowman while my brother and his friend were building a snow fort. I did it alone, that's rite alone! When I was done I went and got a carrot. I went outside and my snowman was not there!!! So I had to rebuild it and now it's still outside all alone. And the best part is it's toddler size. Isn't that great..... LOVE MUFFIN CUP . . . .
..........

Monday, February 8, 2010

The Terrible, Horrible, (a little bit good) Bad Day

Whenever I woke up I got out of bed ready for a hot bath because adventurers get dirty a lot! But when my mom ran my bath, there was no hot water. So she said, "You still have to bathe quick!" But I got soapy water in my eyes and had no time to play. And then it was raining ALL day, we went to the donut shop which was a little good, but then when we went to the bookstore a mean old lady said "No playing on the escalator!" A was a little embarrassed because she yelled and the escalator was the only fun thing to do. Then my brother kicked me off the computer. After that, I forgot my schoolwork when we were running late and I dropped my sketchpad right in the rain! Lunch with my Nana was good. Then we got home and we had to go to the library (where I had an adventure pretending to be a spy spying on my mom.) But she caught me in the act and said "Let's GO!" Then we went by the grocery store and my mom said we could get gum but "Hurry up and choose!" and my brother got me spearmint and I don't like spearmint. And then I went home and I was SO BORED which isn't like me. So I got four chairs a blanket, a lamp, some pillows, my sound machine and I pretended I was a pirate out at sea having adventures against a terrible, horrible swamp monster. I won though. And we ate him up! And that's how my Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day turned into a Terrific, Great, Good, Very Fun Day. Muffin Cup. Aargh!